Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Margaret Lubega, MD -  - Pediatrician

First Pediatric Care Center

Margaret Lubega, MD

Pediatrician located in Gastonia, NC

39 total reviews

Dr. Margaret Lubega always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Margaret Lubega below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josiah B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Lubega is patient and very caring, she takes her time to really care for my kids. She is simply amazing at what she does. I will recommend her if you are looking for pediatrician for your kids.
Brielle F.
Submitted 09/10/21
Always a great experience when we go here
Daniel B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very professional. We waited a little longer then i would have liked to .
Hunter V.
Submitted 09/01/21
We love her an her staff!! I’m so blessed she has been my son Pediatrician for 11 years!! Couldn’t ask for any better
Brian M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent
Ayden C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Where like family she has been around my son since he was 2days old
Trai E.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great people!
Adan L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excelente
Tanylia B.
Submitted 06/17/21
She is a great doctor and care about all her patients, give great advice!!
Ed H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Between the year 2009-2011 my daughter has made routine visit for many times with very good experience, solved the problem, on time vaccination and very nice approach to kids. Thank you doctor.
Blake H.
Submitted 03/23/21
I love Dr. Lubega and their staff. THANK YOU!
Carolyn P.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great
Serenity N.
Submitted 10/25/19
The Staff and Doctor are friendly as well as personable.
Beyonce R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Atienden muy bien tanto la doctora Lubega como todo el demas personal
Angel T.
Submitted 10/11/19
Muy buena atenncion
Melissa G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excelente servicio muy buena Pediatra
Richard D.
Submitted 09/03/19
Excelente... gracias chicos....
Omar R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Good
Joshua S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Lubega has a wonderful bedside manner, was great with my child, plus she was thorough, knowledgeable, and reassuring.
Derek D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Desde que mi hijo nació ella a sido su pediatra, excelente,no lacambio