Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Margaret Lubega, MD -  - Pediatrician

First Pediatric Care Center

Margaret Lubega, MD

Pediatrician located in Gastonia, NC

69 total reviews

Dr. Margaret Lubega always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Margaret Lubega below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia A.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr Lubega is amazing. She takes her time with my kids and goes above and beyond to make sure the kids are well taken care of. We love her.
Thiago E.
Submitted 01/20/22
Good
Lilliam R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Primera vez que visitó el lugar y lo recomiendo Buen trato y tremendo el personal Son muy amables
Brayden M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very Interactive, Very Gentle, Nice , 10/10
Gael B.
Submitted 12/27/21
Everyone is very friendly
Alexa R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Nos atendieron todos muy amables
Brianna S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very good
Derek D.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excelente
Christian R.
Submitted 10/23/21
Excelente
Diego R.
Submitted 09/24/21
I liked your kindness
Josiah B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Lubega is patient and very caring, she takes her time to really care for my kids. She is simply amazing at what she does. I will recommend her if you are looking for pediatrician for your kids.
Brielle F.
Submitted 09/10/21
Always a great experience when we go here
Daniel B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very professional. We waited a little longer then i would have liked to .
Hunter V.
Submitted 09/01/21
We love her an her staff!! I’m so blessed she has been my son Pediatrician for 11 years!! Couldn’t ask for any better
Brian M.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent
Ayden C.
Submitted 08/30/21
Where like family she has been around my son since he was 2days old
Trai E.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great people!
Adan L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excelente
Tanylia B.
Submitted 06/17/21
She is a great doctor and care about all her patients, give great advice!!
Ed H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Between the year 2009-2011 my daughter has made routine visit for many times with very good experience, solved the problem, on time vaccination and very nice approach to kids. Thank you doctor.